Book Promo Banner
Starter

Starter

Home Page Forums Ask A Question Starter

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster

I’m completely new at this as I’ve never sewn before, but I saw your videos on Youtube and it really got me enthusiastic about this craft. Could anyone tell me what a good start would be if you’ve never sewn before?

the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster