Book Promo Banner
Basic Supplies

Basic Supplies

Home Page Forums Ask A Question Basic Supplies

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster

Just starting sewing. So I’m a beginner but I love the craft. Wondering what materials I need to start off. Basics?

the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster