Book Promo Banner
Simplicity Pattern 1803 From Project Runway Line

Simplicity Pattern 1803 From Project Runway Line

Home Page Forums Ask A Question Simplicity Pattern 1803 From Project Runway Line

Tagged: ,

• This topic has 12 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 11 years, 1 month ago by the_professors_assistant.
Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster

This is my first time making a dress and I am totally lost when it comes to #32, 33, and 34.  I don’t understand the directions by the wording or the pictures.  I’ve ironed the facing to the wrong side of the fabric, and that’s as far as I’ve gotten.  Please help!!! : )

the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster