Book Promo Banner
Simplicity Pattern 1809

Simplicity Pattern 1809

Home Page Forums Ask A Question Simplicity Pattern 1809

Tagged: ,

• This topic has 4 replies, 1 voice, and was last updated 11 years, 1 month ago by the_professors_assistant.
Viewing 5 posts - 1 through 5 (of 5 total)
  • Author
    the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster

I am a beginner sewer & I picked up this pattern because it looked easy, but for the life of me I can;t figure out how to do the yoke & inset. Can you please help?

the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster