Book Promo Banner
Multiple Patterns At the SAME time

Multiple Patterns At the SAME time

Home Page Forums Ask A Question Multiple Patterns At the SAME time

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster

I was looking for a tutorial about how (rules) of using one or more patterns put together to get one shirt. I basically want one shirt shape, a different sleeve and back. I am trying to put 3 different patterns’ together. but not sure if I should be following any guide lines. I am not a beginner and know how to read patterns pretty good. Do I use like one pattern as the base?

the_professors_assistant
    Keymaster