Sorry to see you go. You can visit the "Modify My Membership" page while logged in and you will see an option to cancel your membership.
- If you are NOT using a recurring payment, just a one time payment, then in theory you don't need to do anything to cancel, you can just let it expire and it will not automatically renew. Your account will be converted to a Free - Basic Membership. You can go premium again at any time.
- If you ARE using a recurring payment, then please visit the "Modify My Membership" for a way to cancel.
- Example: If you still have 15 days left on your Premium membership for this month and decide to cancel, you will still have 15 days left of premium membership. After those 15 days, you will no longer be a premium member.
- Your account will automatically be converted to a Free - Basic membership.